Header ads

Collapse

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Tami discovers Eric's secret (Desperation Games excerpt)

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Tami discovers Eric's secret (Desperation Games excerpt)

This is an excerpt from my brand new watersports ebook, Desperation Games (vol 1). Here's a plot synopsis of the story:

Eric can't help it: being desperate to piss turns him on, and he's dying to play hold it with the girl of his dreams. But he's afraid if he reveals his secret kink, Tami will leave him.

When a long date strains Tami's bladder control, Eric's reaction to her squirming makes her realize he wants to see her wet herself. Does she love him enough to accept him as is, watersports fetish and all?

Chapter One is below. It's my first time publishing any of my writing on this topic. I hope you enjoy it!

-Citrine

+------------------------------------------------------+

I waited too long.

"Eric," Tami whispered. "Let's go inside."

He smiled, dipped his head to brush noses with her. His spiky black hair tickled her forehead. "But it's so nice out here."

Tami couldn't help smiling back. Like every evening she'd spent with Eric in the last few months, this one had been perfect. Holding hands across the table at an Italian cafe that smelled of sweet basil and rich olive oil. Snuggling into his embrace at the theater while they half-watched a stupid comedy and whispered snarky comments to each other. A leisurely walk home, with a detour through the garden in his backyard to admire the rainbow of new blooms. She'd been admiring a camellia tree when he kissed her, and somehow that kiss had turned into another, and another, until they were both panting.