The Founding of the Women's Pee Club of Greenpoint

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• The Founding of the Women's Pee Club of Greenpoint

Hi. I'm Sarah and I think I've created something amazing with two of my friends I want to tell you about how it started and I hope it will lead to more adventures.

A quick synopsis of us :
    I live in Greenpoint, Brooklyn along with my two other friends, Lauren and Jennifer. I'm 23, and work in marketing. I have a business degree and went to school in nyc. I write in my spare time and I'm one of those Brooklyn people who rides their bikes a lot. Physically, I'm 5'6", dark hair, brown eyes, I guess everyone would want to know I'm a C Cup. Whilst out drinking I've been called: Pretty, cute, worthy of thinking about in the shower, by various boys. I have my own studio apartment. (Relevent later.)

Lauren lives in Greenpoint, with her roommate and our third friend Jennifer. Lauren is 22 and just got out of school for architecture. She also plays guitar and was an avid equistrian when she was a teenager living in Wyoming. (living in the middle of nowhere, despite her love of horses, was too much for her.) Lauren, if I say so myself is also very pretty, 5'5 just a bit shorter than I am, with auburn hair and blue eyes, and a B cup. Whilst dealing with nyc's neverending stream of drunk boys, she's been labeled as: Hotstuff, gorgeous, and slammin'.