Making desperation/wetting videos?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Making desperation/wetting videos?

I was thinking about making some videos for Xtube or similar sites like these but I'm completely nervous and wanted some feedback first.

I've never done this before and no one in my everyday life knows about this. Does anyone else worry that you'll be "discovered"? I know I can obviously not show my face which most videos I've seen do, but I still worry about them recognizing background, clothes, body-type, etc.

Also that brings me to my next thing - body type. I'm a little overweight, self-conscious about it, and didn't know if this would be something anyone would like to see anyway because of that. I'm not obese - around 30 lbs above what I should technically be for my height. (I'm 5'4" and still in the 100's to give an idea). But I guess my head is spinning with all the possible slams I could get because most girls I see on videos are really thin.

Just hoping to get a little feedback before starting.

Regina,
    Go for it. If you really want to do this, there are some of us who would like to see the result.
    I can't help with the technical side; perhaps you should contact Dave North at Bound 2 Burst, http://www.bound2burst.net/main.html as he started out and made the videos he wanted to see, and now seems to have a thriving business. I am not suggesting you emulate him and make a living from it, but I think that he got hold of the equipment and then made his desperation videos.
    As far as being discovered, I don't think you need to show all the face to make a good desp. video; all the action is lower down!
    Don't worry about being 'slightly oveweight' we are not all models. Dress in something that will make the most of your desperation, I would like to see tight jeans or shorts, but I am not the oracle. Plenty of people on this site will tell you their fantasy.