A bit of a rambling story/ question.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• A bit of a rambling story/ question.

Hi, my name is Kayleigh I'm a 31 year old happily married woman from the North of England. I have been coming on here and looking at posts for many years and I have finally summoned the courage to post today.
    I just want to share some of my thoughts and experiences on this topic and also to ask how many people actually wish they didn't have this fetish and also people's thoughts on how they ended up with it.
    As long as I can remember it has been a hindrance to my life. The cleaning, the privacy and the feeling of shame that it used to bring me before I accepted it as 'normal'.
    The early days were the most awkward. I used to fantasise from an early age about wetting myself etc although not in a sexual way. I didn't actually do it until around 11 or 12 years old when I started puberty.
    I would sit on the toilet with my knickers on. That's as daring as I'd get and it didn't cause any issues until it wasn't enough for me.
    The next step was going to bed whilst needing the toilet and wetting myself a little bit there. That rarely caused any issues either until I naturally became more daring.
    One night I got home from school needing tom pee and, for reasons I still don't know, decided I was going to hold it until bed time. I acted as normal had my tea, brushed my teeth and went to bed. By this time I really, really needed to pee, I was getting a huge rush thinking about it. The consequences of what I was about to do paled into insignificance next to the butterflies in my belly!
    That Friday night, incidentally, was when I had my first real orgasm and also when the problems/excitement began!
    After around 15 minutes in bed when I knew my family would assume I was asleep and nobody would disturb me, I let go. All of it.